navigation

News
Rules
Tips
links
Request
email
Shame
Designers
Host

templates

Imageless
misc.
Seasonal
Sensual
Nature
celebrities
custom

matching archives & working links

tips

link "how to"

celebrities

Leah's Celebrity Designs:

Kill Bill: the bride
I have recently become obsessed with Quentin Tarentino's Kill Bill. This is what happens when I'm obsessed.


Audrey... turn the page
My first layout using an image map. I think this one's really unique and hey, who doesn't love Audrey?


Ethan Embry: Geek Cute
A new div layout featuring one of my favorite geeky-cute guys of all time, Ethan Embry.


Pretty Jack Black
A girly design with one of my favorite funny men, Jack Black.


Johnny Depp
Um Johnny Depp. Need I say more? Yum. Black and lavendar. And Johnny Depp.


Chickpea's Celebrity Designs:

Sexy Salma Hayek - Black & White
A sultry and seductive black and white picture of Ms. Hayek with a little bit of color to spice things up.


Feb. 17, 2004 8:44 p.m.