navigation

News
Rules
Tips
links
Request
email
Shame
Designers
Host

templates

Imageless
misc.
Seasonal
Sensual
Nature
celebrities
custom

matching archives & working links

tips

link "how to"

misc image templates

Leah's image designs:

Beer!
This is actually the same as The Tulip design, except less girly. I really like this one.


Odalisque
Black gold and teal blue highlight thid layout. Lots of room for links that can be customized to suit your needs.


Lick My Boots
I love this layout. It features a very cool looking chicka. You MUST keep the link to the image source up, as well as the design link.


Hung out to dry..
An exceptionally cute layout featuring siamese kittens. Meow!


HairSticks
A lovely green layout with an oriental feel.


Blue Star
A beautiful swirly blue and purple design with a star and a light blue text area.


Gypsy Fortune
This was the very first layout I created that was not planned for my own use. I cleaned up the html a bit, because quite frankly, it was ugly work. But I love the design. A fortune teller/gypsy.


He Tries
This layout reminds me of my boyfriend; he tries to be sweet and romantic. Emphasis on the "tries". Anyway, white with blue and rose colors.


Chickpea's image designs:

coming soon

Jul. 12, 2003 8:28 p.m.