navigation

News
Rules
Tips
links
Request
email
Shame
Designers
Host

templates

Imageless
misc.
Seasonal
Sensual
Nature
celebrities
custom

matching archives & working links

tips

link "how to"

nature

Leah's nature designs:

robin's egg
This image just begged to be made into a layout. It looks magical and spring like. And robins egg blue is one of my favorite colors.


Tulip
A nice spring layout with vivid green and pink. Looks best with longer entries.


Under the Bridge
A picture of a beautiful stone arch and neutral colors in this one. One of my earlier design but a favorite.


Froggy
A cute little froggy. This might be a good design for a guy. Neutral with red and yellow accents.


Chickpea's nature designs:

Images are Unavailable at this time so don't even bother.

Orchid Twist
Another one using my photography so no altering of the image. Burgundy orchids with images at the bottom. Uses the same concept as the "Undress Me" layout. If the papyrus font is too hard for some people to read, replace it with georgia or verdana


Reflection
Another one of my photos. Greenhouse reflection image that uses a semi-transparent text box with soft greens and blues.


Blue Morpho
This design features a big Blue Morpho butterfly with a black background and image links. You will need to create a an extras page and a contact page in order to use this one.


poppies
Very simple beige and red layout with poppies.


In the Mist
This particular layout has a lot of meaning to me. I use it as my own personal diary's layout. It reminds me of a perfect moment in my life at a place called Swallow Falls in Maryland. This particular layout needs to remain relatively unaltered if you are going to use it.

Feb. 17, 2004 9:30 p.m.